Black Dice Natty Light LP



Product Details

Natty Light LP
Includes all of Black Dice's releases from 1998 - 2000: the self titled 7" (Vermin Scum), Lambs Like Fruit 7" (Gravity), Number 3 10"/CD (Troubleman Unlimited), and three tracks from compilations. Most of these records have been out of print for 15+ years.
Limited to 500 copies on clear vinyl with tip-on sleeve. Artwork by Bjorn Copeland. 
"Natty Light" begins shipping on April 10. It will not be available in stores until May 17.

Reissued by Jabs and Know Wave